

MARION COUNTY BOARD

Marion County Courthouse - Room 201 - 100 East Main Street, P.O. Box 637 - Salem, Illinois 62881 (618)548-3400 or (618)548-3868

FEBRUARY 7, 2025

Steven Whritenour Chairman

Tyson McHenry Vice-Chairman

Marion County Board Members

<u>District #1</u> Tracy Murray Brock Waggoner Sharon K. Woodward

<u>District #2</u> Dr. Michael Douglas Jack Riley Deborah Reed TO: DAVID IOSSI, INSURANCE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
MICHAEL DOUGLAS
DEBBIE SMITH
ADAM SMITH
JUDITH MEEKS-HAKIM

AGENDA

INSURANCE COMMITTEE MEETING
MONDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2025
6:00 P.M.
MARION COUNTY COURTHOUSE CONFERENCE ROOM

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER BY COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN DAVID IOSSI THE PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE TO THE FLAG LED BY DAVID IOSSI ROLL CALL BY LORI LINDER, MARION COUNTY BOARD SECRETARY

RECOGNITION OF GUESTS:

District #3
Timothy McCance
Tyson McHenry

Steven V. Whritenour

<u>District #4</u> Cody Rose Judith Meeks-Hakim Christopher B. Krupp

<u>District #5</u> Adam D. Smith Debbie A. Smith David G. Iossi THOSE WHO WISH TO ADDRESS THE COMMITTE:

Please note that each guest is given the opportunity to address the board with a 5-minute time limit. 1.Todd Dobbs, Chaney & Karch Insurance

DISCUSSION/ACTION/MOTION BY COMMITTEE:

- **1.**Approval of Committee Meeting Minutes dated January 13, 2025.
- 2. Review of Insurance Bills. (\$38,040.02)

ADJOURN:

Marion County
Clerk, Recorder &
Clerk of the County

Board Steven A. Fox

Marion County Board Secretary