

MARION COUNTY BOARD

Marion County Courthouse - Room 201 - 100 East Main Street, P.O. Box 637 - Salem, Illinois 62881 (618)548-3400 or (618)548-3868

FEBRUARY 7, 2025

Steven Whritenour Chairman

Tyson McHenry Vice-Chairman

Marion County **Board Members**

District #1 Tracy Murray Brock Waggoner Sharon K. Woodward

District #2 Jack Riley

Dr. Michael Douglas Deborah Reed

District #3 Timothy McCance Tyson McHenry

Steven V. Whritenour

District #4 Cody Rose Judith Meeks-Hakim Christopher B. Krupp

> District #5 Adam D. Smith Debbie A. Smith David G. Iossi

Marion County Clerk, Recorder & Clerk of the County Board Steven A. Fox

Marion County Board Secretary TO: CHRISTOPHER KRUPP, FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN JACK RILEY

DEBBIE SMITH TRACY MURRAY **DEBORAH REED**

AGENDA

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING MONDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2025 5:30 P.M.

MARION COUNTY COURTHOUSE CONFERENCE ROOM

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER BY COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN CHRISTOPHER KRUPP THE PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE TO THE FLAG LED BY CHRISTOPHER KRUPP ROLL CALL BY LORI LINDER, MARION COUNTY BOARD SECRETARY

RECOGNITION OF GUESTS:

THOSE WHO WISH TO ADDRESS THE COMMITTE:

Please note that each guest is given the opportunity to address the board with a 5-minute time limit.

DISCUSSION/ACTION/MOTION BY COMMITTEE:

- 1. Approval of Committee Meeting Minutes dated January 13, 2025.
- **2.**Review of Finance Bills. (\$119,239.64)
- **3.**Review of Judicial Bills. (\$716,587.69)
- 4. Discussion of Recommendations from the Audit Findings.
- 5.FY 2022 and FY 2023 Audit.
- 6. Grants.

ADJOURN: