

MARION COUNTY BOARD

Marion County Courthouse - Room 201 - 100 East Main Street, P.O. Box 637 - Salem, Illinois 62881 (618)548-3400 or (618)548-3868

February 7, 2025

Steven Whritenour Chairman

Tyson McHenry Vice-Chairman

Marion County Board Members

<u>District #1</u> Tracy Murray Brock Waggoner Sharon K. Woodward

<u>District #2</u> Dr. Michael Douglas Jack Riley Deborah Reed

<u>District #3</u> Timothy McCance Tyson McHenry Steven V. Whritenour

<u>District #4</u> Cody Rose Judith Meeks-Hakim Christopher B. Krupp

> <u>District #5</u> Adam D. Smith Debbie A. Smith David G. Iossi

Marion County Clerk, Recorder & Clerk of the County Board Steven A. Fox

Marion County Board Secretary TO: DEBORAH REED, BUILDING AND HISTORICAL COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
TIMOTHY MCCANCE
BROCK WAGGONER
DAVID IOSSI
MICHAEL DOUGLAS

BUILDING AND HISTORICAL COMMITTEE MEETING MONDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2025 5:00 P.M. MARION COUNTY COURTHOUSE, ROOM 302

COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN DEBORAH REED TO CALL MEETING TO ORDER PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE TO THE FLAG LED BY DEBORAH REED ROLL CALL BY LORI LINDER, MARION COUNTY BOARD SECRETARY

RECOGNITION OF GUESTS:

THOSE WHO WISH TO ADDRESS THE COMMITTEE:

DISCUSSION/ACTION/MOTION BY COMMITTEE:

- 1. Approval of Committee Meeting Minutes dated January 13, 2025.
- 2. Review of Building & Historical Bills. (\$48,823.77)
- 3. Moose Gutter Status.
- 4. Computer Room Tour.

ADJOURN:			