

MARION COUNTY BOARD

Marion County Sheriff's Office - Basement - P.O. Box 637 - Salem, Illinois 62881 (618)548-3400 or (618)548-3868/Fax (618)548-2226

MARCH 6, 2023

Debbie A. Smith Chairwoman

Dr. Creighton Engel Vice-Chairman

> Marion County Board Members

<u>District #1</u> Tracy Murray Brock Waggoner Sharon K. Woodward

<u>District #2</u> Dr. Creighton Engel Jack Riley Deborah Reed

<u>District #3</u> William "Bill" Henson Tyson McHenry Steven V. Whritenour

<u>District #4</u> Steven Bradley Judith Meeks-Hakim Christopher B. Krupp

> <u>District #5</u> Adam D. Smith Debbie A. Smith David G. Iossi

Marion County Clerk, Recorder & Clerk of the County Board Steven A. Fox TO: ADAM SMITH PERSONNEL/LABOR RELATIONS & NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN SHARON WOODWARD CREIGHTON ENGEL CHRISTOPHER KRUPP DAVID IOSSI DEBORAH REED

PERSONNEL/LABOR RELATIONS & NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING THURSDAY, MARCH 9, 2023 6:30 P.M.

MARION COUNTY BOARD ROOM

COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN ADAM SMITH TO CALL MEETING TO ORDER PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE TO THE FLAG LED BY ADAM SMITH ROLL CALL BY LORI LINDER, MARION COUNTY BOARD SECRETARY

RECOGNITION OF GUESTS:

THOSE WHO WISH TO ADDRESS THE COMMITTEE:

DISCUSSION/ACTION/MOTION BY COMMITTEE:

BAILIFF PER DIEM

ADJOURN:

Marion County

STEVE FOX, MARION COUNTY CLERK AND CLERK OF THE MARION COUNTY BOARD