

## MARION COUNTY BOARD

Marion County Sheriff's Office - Basement - P.O. Box 637 - Salem, Illinois 62881 (618)548-3400 or (618)548-3868/Fax (618)548-2226

MARCH 6, 2023

Debbie A. Smith Chairwoman

Dr. Creighton Engel Vice-Chairman

> Marion County Board Members

District #1 Tracy Murray Brock Waggoner Sharon K. Woodward

<u>District #2</u> Dr. Creighton Engel Jack Riley Deborah Reed

District #3 William "Bill" Henson Tyson McHenry Steven V. Whritenour

<u>District #4</u> Steven Bradley Judith Meeks-Hakim Christopher B. Krupp

District #5
Adam D. Smith
Debbie A. Smith
David G. Iossi

Marion County Clerk, Recorder & Clerk of the County Board Steven A. Fox

Marion County

TO: CHRISTOPHER KRUPP, FINANCE/INSURANCE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

ADAM SMITH
SHARON WOODWARD
CREIGHTON ENGEL
STEVE BRADLEY

**DEBORAH REED** 

FINANCE/INSURANCE COMMITTEE MEETING
THURSDAY, MARCH 9, 2023
6:00 P.M.
MARION COUNTY BOARD ROOM

COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN CHRISTOPHER KRUPP TO CALL MEETING TO ORDER PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE TO THE FLAG LED BY CHRISTOPHER KRUPP ROLL CALL BY LORI LINDER, MARION COUNTY BOARD SECRETARY

**RECOGNITION OF GUESTS:** 

**THOSE WHO WISH TO ADDRESS THE COMMITTEE:** 

**DISCUSSION/ACTION/MOTION BY COMMITTEE:** 

**AMENDING THE BUDGET** 

ADJOURN:

STEVE FOX, MARION COUNTY CLERK
AND CLERK OF THE MARION COUNTY BOARD