

IMARION COUNTY BOARD

Marion County Courthouse - Room 201 - 100 East Main Street, P.O. Box 637 - Salem, Illinois 62881 (618)548-3400 or (618)548-3868

MARCH 7, 2025

Steven Whritenour Chairman

Tyson McHenry Vice-Chairman

Marion County Board Members

<u>District #1</u> Tracy Murray Brock Waggoner Sharon K. Woodward

<u>District #2</u> Dr. Michael Douglas Jack Riley Deborah Reed

<u>District #3</u> Timothy McCance Tyson McHenry Steven V. Whritenour

<u>District #4</u> Cody Rose Judith Meeks-Hakim Christopher B. Krupp

> <u>District #5</u> Adam D. Smith Debbie A. Smith David G. Iossi

Marion County Clerk, Recorder & Clerk of the County Board Steven A. Fox

> Marion County Board Secretary Lori Linder

TO: DAVID IOSSI, INSURANCE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
MICHAEL DOUGLAS
DEBBIE SMITH
ADAM SMITH
JUDITH MEEKS-HAKIM

AGENDA

INSURANCE COMMITTEE MEETING
MONDAY, MARCH 10, 2025
6:45 P.M.
MARION COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT BASEMENT
CONFERENCE ROOM

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER BY COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN DAVID IOSSI
THE PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE TO THE FLAG LED BY DAVID IOSSI
ROLL CALL BY LORI LINDER, MARION COUNTY BOARD SECRETARY

RECOGNITION OF GUESTS:

THOSE WHO WISH TO ADDRESS THE COMMITTE:

Please note that each guest is given the opportunity to address the board with a 5-minute time limit.

DISCUSSION/ACTION/MOTION BY COMMITTEE:

- 1. Approval of Committee Meeting Minutes dated February 10, 2025.
- 2. Review of Insurance Bills. (\$27,306.75)
- 3. Discussion of Joining the Labor Union Insurance.

ADJOURN: